RAUH HYDRAULIK GMBH - GERMANY

Hallstadter Straße 63
96052 Bamberg
Tel. 0049 0951 / 9 66 36-0
Fax 0049 0951 / 9 66 36-98
E-Mail: bamberg@rauh-hydraulik.de  

Senefelderstraße 7
86368 Gersthofen
Tel. 0049-0821/4 78 67-7
Fax: 0049-0821/49 79 22
E-Mail: augsburg@rauh-hydraulik.de

Gaußstraße 8
85221 Dachau
Tel. 0049-08131 / 33 39 88-0
Fax: 0049 -08131 / 33 39 88-9
E-Mail: muenchen@rauh-hydraulik.de

Karl-Hermann-Flach-Straße 19
61440 Oberursel / Taunus
Tel. 0049-06171 / 88 38 1 - 0
Fax: 0049- 06171 / 88 38 1 - 29
E-Mail: frankfurt@rauh-hydraulik.de

Kugelwiesenweg 10
95028 Hof
Tel. 0049-09281 / 32 23
Fax: 0049-09281 / 22 58
E-Mail: hof@rauh-hydraulik.de

Straßburgstraße 10
97424 Schweinfurt
Tel. 0049-09721 / 67 52 99-0
Fax 0049-09721 / 67 52 99-20
E-Mail: schweinfurt@rauh-hydraulik.de

Elferweg 1
97074 Würzburg
Tel. 0049-0931 / 88 02 93-30
Fax 0049-0931 / 88 02 93-49
E-Mail: wuerzburg@rauh-hydraulik.de

Liebigstraße 34
22113 Hamburg
Tel. 0049-040 / 819 73 59-0
Fax: 040 / 819 73 59-5
E-Mail: hamburg@rauh-hydraulik.de

Robert-Bosch-Straße 11
94447 Plattling
Tel. 0049 09931 / 8 96 48-0
Fax: 09931 / 8 96 48-29
E-Mail: plattling@rauh-hydraulik.de

Liebigstraße 1-3
67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. 0049-0631 / 34 27 68-0
Fax: 0049-0631 / 34 27 68-29
E-Mail: kaiserslautern@rauh-hydraulik.de

Karl hermann Flanch Strasse 19
61440 OBERUSEL/TAUNUS
Tel. 0049-06171 / 88381-0
Fax 0049-06171 / 88381-29
E-mail: frankfurt@rauh-hydraulik.de

Am Sandnickel 7
63811 Stockstadt am Main
Tel. 0049-06027 / 4 03 93 - 0
Fax: 0049-6027 / 4 03 93 -29
E-Mail: aschaffenburg@rauh-hydraulik.de

Sales Area Nordrhein-Westfalen
Tel. 0049-05605 / 94 41-90
Fax: 0049-05605 / 94 41-99
E-Mail: info@rauh-hydraulik.de

Sales Area Oberpfalz
Tel. 0049-0951 / 9 66 36-0
Fax 0049-0951 / 9 66 36-98
E-Mail: info@rauh-hydraulik.de